Posts on Twitter:

Un dimanche soir comme on aime πŸ₯° Oui, je regarde encore et j’ai hΓ’te d’Γͺtre jeudi. Et voilΓ  ce que je te dis ⬇️




See what you did there, ladies. Kerry and Viola are stunning in black and white.







super excited for this scene! returns Thursday ! πŸ˜πŸŽ‰



Retweet Retweeted Like Liked

- while a lot of us are celebrating the end of the week, for some, the weekend is worse. If you are feeling trapped and you want to run away, we are here for you. Call us on 116 000. There's no judgement and its free. Don't suffer alone.

























🏈🏈TNF in Review🏈🏈 βœ…JAX Money Line (+112) βœ…Under 38.5 Final Score (-110) βœ…Minishew O 1.5 TD's thrown (+150) βœ…Henry U 80.5 Rush yards (-139) ❌Mariota O 0.5 INT's Thrown (-110) 4-1!!! Nice rebound after last weeks 0-5 night.




β€œI never dreamed about success. I worked for it.” ~ Estee’ Lauder




Creating a consistent, impactful brand is the foundation of every successful business. We can make it happen for you too! πŸ’œ










IN GAME BETTING LIVE for - Football is finally back (3 days feels like a long time, huh?) Join as he helps you with all your in game bets tonight! He'll be with you all game! Let's get it!









Posts on Tumblr:

image

Matt McGorry as Asher Millstone, Jack Falahee as Connor Walsh and Jessica Marie Garcia as Rhonda Navarro in “How to get away with murder” 6x02, “Vivian’s here”.

Plot: “As Michaela, Asher and Connor gear up for their last semester of law school, they take on a weighty case involving an illegal immigrant who wants asylum. Meanwhile, Michaela boycotts going to class after a blowup with Annalise about her father. Elsewhere, in an unexpected confrontation, Annalise learns a shocking truth that makes her question everything she thought she knew.”

image
image

Selenis Leyva, Kelly McCreary, Matt McGorry, and Amirah Vann attend the 2019 Pre-Emmy Party hosted by Entertainment Weekly and L’Oreal Paris at Sunset Tower Hotel in Los Angeles on Friday, September 20, 2019. (Photo by Randy Shropshire/Getty Images for Entertainment Weekly)

youtube

Grey’s Anatomy Season 16 Trailer - The doctors of Grey Sloan Memorial Hospital deal with life-or-death consequences on a daily basis-it’s in one another that they find comfort, friendship and, at times, more than friendship. Together they’re discovering that neither medicine nor relationships can be defined in black and white. Real life only comes in shades of grey.

Watch on vampieslovehunger.tumblr.com

#fireworks #fourthofjuly #colors #originalartwork i know i’m late but #tgit #tgithursday
https://www.instagram.com/p/B2naoj_lhOz5rVFQhPyw04vWHLZgMbeEGsO2NM0/?igshid=q3vxpey5yjvw

Made with Instagram
instagram

Eye see you #artieartcards #artieart #puppet #tgit #videooftheday #eyes #eyeseeyou #eye #papermache #funinthekingdom
https://www.instagram.com/p/B2Vc1LpjD-D/?igshid=7oy5j8he7w6d

Made with Instagram
youtube

How to Get Away with Murder Season 6 Trailer (Final Season) - The brilliant, charismatic and seductive Professor Annalise Keating gets entangled with four law students from her class “How to Get Away with Murder.” Little do they know that they will have to apply what they learned to real life, in this masterful, sexy, suspense-driven legal thriller.

TGIT Hangout! is meeting tomorrow from 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM                                                                                

Thank Goodness It’s Thursday!

Have fun with LEGO challenges, arts & crafts, games and more.

For more information, please call the children’s department at 340-1507 or email crhodes@mplonline.org.

LOCATION: Ben May Main Library                    

youtube

Grey’s Anatomy Season 16 Promo - The doctors of Grey Sloan Memorial Hospital deal with life-or-death consequences on a daily basis-it’s in one another that they find comfort, friendship and, at times, more than friendship. Together they’re discovering that neither medicine nor relationships can be defined in black and white. Real life only comes in shades of grey.

Watch on deniserenee24.tumblr.com

Happy TGIT!!! Thursday Quotes!!! I love this one. Let’s help each other up instead of putting each other down!!!💜♥️💜🙌🏼🙌🏼♥️💜😇 #TGIT #Quotes #BePositiveInsteadOfNegative #Love
https://www.instagram.com/p/B07BtaiFMhkxlkoB4IzHQd3gjIqUTpNIW4yMhA0/?igshid=64mxzz7v9egd

Made with Instagram

TGIT Hangout! is meeting tomorrow from 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM                                                                                

Thank Goodness It’s Thursday!

Have fun with LEGO challenges, arts & crafts, games and more.

For more information, please call the children’s department at 340-1507 or email crhodes@mplonline.org.

LOCATION: Ben May Main Library                    

youtube

Grey’s Anatomy Season 16 Teaser Promo - The doctors of Grey Sloan Memorial Hospital deal with life-or-death consequences on a daily basis-it’s in one another that they find comfort, friendship and, at times, more than friendship. Together they’re discovering that neither medicine nor relationships can be defined in black and white. Real life only comes in shades of grey.

Watch on spidk.tumblr.com

It’s Thursday and I can smell the weekend! #TGIT #RoséAllDay #RoséMansion #slaythenrosé #50shadesofrosé #swingingintotheweekend #happyfridayeve #colgatesmile #livingmybestlife #livebeautifullytogether (at Rosé Mansion)
https://www.instagram.com/p/BzOhaz-A5yaHij6PoZnFoRuo-yYD-6d-qMVLfs0/?igshid=bvsut583lo5e

Made with Instagram

Wanna follow the cast of Grey’s Anatomy? Here are the links for the ENTIRE Grey’s cast!

Ellen Pompeo (Meredith Grey) > https://www.instagram.com/ellenpompeo/

Sandra Oh (Cristina Yang) > https://www.instagram.com/iamsandraohinsta/

Katherine Heighl (Izzie Stevens) > https://www.instagram.com/katherineheigl/

T.R. Knight (George O’Malley) > https://www.instagram.com/t.r.knight/

Justin Chambers (Alex Karev) > https://www.instagram.com/officialjustinchambers/

James Pickens, Jr. (Richard Webber) > https://www.instagram.com/therealjamespickens/

Patrick Dempsey (Derek Shepherd) > https://www.instagram.com/patrickdempsey/

Kate Walsh (Addison Montgomery) > https://www.instagram.com/katewalsh/

Sara Ramirez (Callie Torres) > https://www.instagram.com/therealsararamirez/

Eric Dane (Mark Sloan) > https://www.instagram.com/realericdane/

Chyler Leigh (Lexie Grey) > https://www.instagram.com/chy_leigh/

Kevin McKidd (Owen Hunt) > https://www.instagram.com/therealkmckidd/

Jessica Capshaw (Arizona Robbins) > https://www.instagram.com/jessicacapshaw/

Kim Raver (Teddy Altman) > https://www.instagram.com/kimraver/

Sarah Drew (April Kepner) > https://www.instagram.com/thesarahdrew/

Jesse Williams (Jackson Avery) > https://www.instagram.com/ijessewilliams/

Camilla Luddington (Jo Wilson) > https://www.instagram.com/camillaluddington/

Jerrika Hinton (Stephanie Edwards) > https://www.instagram.com/hellojerrika/

Gaius Charles (Shane Ross) > https://www.instagram.com/gaiuscharles/

Caterina Scorsone (Amelia Shepherd) > https://www.instagram.com/caterinascorsone/

Kelly McCreary (Maggie Pierce) > https://www.instagram.com/seekellymccreary/

Jason George (Ben Warren) > https://www.instagram.com/jasonwinstongeorge/

Giacomo Gianniotti (Andrew DeLuca) > https://www.instagram.com/giacomo_gianniotti/

Jake Borelli (Levi Schmitt) > https://www.instagram.com/jake.borelli/

Chris Carmack (Atticus Lincoln) > https://www.instagram.com/realcarmack/

Elizabeth Reaser (Rebecca “Ava” Pope) > https://www.instagram.com/elizabethreaser/

Loretta Devine (Adele Webber) > https://www.instagram.com/lodivadevine/

Jeff Perry (Thatcher Grey) > https://www.instagram.com/jeffperryreal/

Cress Williams (Tucker Jones) > https://www.instagram.com/cress_williams/

Scott Foley (Henry Burton) > https://www.instagram.com/scottkfoley/

Debbie Allen (Catherine Fox) > https://www.instagram.com/therealdebbieallen/

Tina Majorino (Heather Brooks) > https://www.instagram.com/tinamajorino/

Nicholas D’Agosto (Graham Maddox) > https://www.instagram.com/nicholasdagosto/

Joe Adler (Isaac Cross) > https://www.instagram.com/jpadler/

Marika Dominczyk (Eliza Minnick) > https://www.instagram.com/themeanchick/

Abigail Spencer (Megan Hunt) > https://www.instagram.com/abigailspencer/

Stefania Spampinato (Carina DeLuca) > https://www.instagram.com/spampistefania/

Jeanine Mason (Sam Bello) > https://www.instagram.com/itsjeaninemason/

Sophia Ali (Dahlia Qadri) > https://www.instagram.com/sophiatali/

Peyton Kennedy (Britney “Betty” Nelson) > https://www.instagram.com/peyton_kennedy/

instagram

#TGIT Finale! - PROMO #GreysAnatomy #Station19 #ForThePeople Thursday starting at 8pm 📺
https://www.instagram.com/p/BxfuvH0BtIv/?igshid=1kmpag5p439lm

Made with Instagram