Posts on Twitter:

The Art of Chart Reading $9.99 with and Tips on Chart and










Like Freddy in Cotilion, there’s far far more to Penny in than just a dim witted buffoon exterior though his masquerade IS hilarious and his antics make me giggle. Like this one ...



Show this thread

Twelve, Twelve shillings.” the soldier says, “It’s all I can afford. You’ll need to wait here while I go and collect the money. Will you wait? Is it enough?” , , , ,







Beyond their realm, the enemy of their people gathers in the human world... Read ‘The Gates of Golorath’ by today!







For fans of Dorothea Benton Frank, Her Sister’s Shoes is a contemporary women’s novel that explores and proves the healing power of family.




"I will defend the importance of bedtime stories to my last gasp." ~ JK Rowling







Today we met author of ‘The Lumberjacks Beard’ and ‘The Last Chip’ we were lucky enough to have them read to us by Duncan! 📚










We <3 talking @ books! Do you? Our adult book discussion is open to readers ages 18+. Oct 25 @ 7, join us for 's We Are All Completely Beside Ourselves. Nov 29, join us for Still Life, 1st in 's award-winning series!







It's official: the Redlands Raiders topped the leader board at our East Reading Cluster football festival. They were closely followed by the Alfred Sutton Aces. Well done to all the teams - hope you enjoyed it as much as we did.







New Book Review is up! (LINK IN BIO)👀 , This is probably one of the heaviest books I’ve read this year. 💜 Thank you to and for providing me a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.






Posts on Tumblr:

18th October 2018

Studied in the library in the morning. Then had 4 hours of Law Philosophy and I am tired af. Tomorrow morning I have 4 more. Then in the afternoon there is case reading and discussion.

anonymous asked:

🌼 is my favorite emoji for the readings thing :)

The upright meaning of this card for me is anout choices and different possible outcomes. Reversed, it speaks on being led to the outcome your path has in store. Instead of pushing and fighting to try to make the right moves and get where you think you should be, relax for a little while. Rest and let yourself move along with the universe to where it wants you to go. Release and know it’s not up to you to shape your entire world.

Audrey’s October Staff Picks:

Fatal Throne: The Wives of Henry the VIII Tell All by M.T. Anderson (New – YA F AND)

Your One and Only by Adrianne Finlay (Science Fiction – YA F FIN)

Darius the Great is Not Okay by Adib Khorram (New – YA F KHO)

Down and Across by Arvin Ahmadi (YA F AHM)

Crystal’s October Staff Picks:

Fever Crumb Series by Philip Reeve (YA SER FEV)

         1 – Fever Crumb

         2 – A Web of Air

         3 – Scrivener’s Moon

instagram

Me & @jiggiemc bringing that #PartyVibes 💃🏻🕺🏾 #Next #Weekend #Halloween #Slough #Windsor #Reading #London #Vibes #Party #Camden (at London Borough of Brent)
https://www.instagram.com/p/BpFMjMfBof3/?utm_source=ig_tumblr_share&igshid=1b14zntfx92sh

Made with Instagram

Readings are open!

I’ve got a day off that I plan to spend cleaning, but that means I have plenty of time for readings, too. What’s a better way to spend a nippy day than getting some advice from the cards? Don’t forget I have a ko-fi,too!