Posts on Twitter:

టాప్‌ 10 న్యూస్‌ - 9AM #18012019
















Hyundai, Kia recall: Fire risk in 168,000 vehicles due to a fuel pipe problem - CBS News



















চাঞ্চল্যকর: লোকসভা নির্বাচনের প্রস্তুতির মাঝেই খুন বিজেপি নেতা




คุณหญิงสุดารัตน์ เกยุราพันธุ์ ประธานยุทธศาสตร์การเลือกตั้ง พรรคเพื่อไทย พร้อมด้วย นายชัชชาติ สิทธิพันธุ์ อดีตรัฐมนตรีว่าการกระทรวงคมนาคม และคณะ ลงพื้นที่ จ.กาฬสินธุ์ โดยมี นางบุญรื่น ศรีธเรศ อดีตรัฐมนตรีช่วยว่าการกระทรวงศึกษาธิการ ให้การต้อนรับ













दुनियाभर में 77 करोड़ से ज्यादा ईमेल आईडी हैक रिसर्चर ट्राय हंट ने डाटा लीक का किया खुलासा, 77.3 करोड़ ईमेल आईडी और 2 करोड़ पासवर्ड हैक







Fossil shares jump after Google agrees to buy smartwatch tech for $40 million






Posts on Tumblr:

instagram

#Repost @groove_affection_live with @get_repost
・・・
♪♫#Tonight! Get ready for Groove_Affection_Live On @ChillLoverRadio at 8 PM EST/ 7 PM CST/ 5 PM PST, in the #UnitedKingdom (Thursday Jan. 17th) at 1 AM GMT, in #Europe (Thursday Jan 17th) at 2 AM CET/ 3 AM EET, and in #Russia (Thursday Jan.17th) at 4 AM Moscow Time. #housemusic #deephouse #afrohouse #minimal #deeptech #radioshow #broadcast #breakingnews #tunein (at New York, New York)
https://www.instagram.com/p/Bst1hToFZ4m/?utm_source=ig_tumblr_share&igshid=198fpzz9jkeu

Made with Instagram