Posts on Twitter:

: Delicate sheers echo the tenderness and solidity of love and fashion




In our March issue, Bazaar recognises the exceptional people shaping the landscape of Indian design. The title of Designer of the Year goes to Photographer: Suresh Natarajan







What better way to celebrate Womens day AND 10th anniversary than with these beautiful ladies Madhuri Dixit - Nene and Alia Bhatt ... the Editor: Creative director: Fashion director: Photographer:









Retweet Retweeted Like Liked






Make sure you glimpse in the Jan. issue of . Pooja's career began to take off in 2016 at Nicolas Ghesquiere’s Louis Vuitton Cruise Show—she is now a runway mainstay. A notable highlight from 2018 was the H&M spring campaign.




Have you met in our December’18 issue? She is fierce, fabulous, charming, and one of the . Image courtesy: Andrew Yee



Retweet Retweeted Like Liked


Retweet Retweeted Like Liked
Show this thread

From playing the part of a spy in Sacred Games to generating her own force field of stardom in an Akshay Kumar ( ) vehicle (Padman), our cover star Radhika Apte ( ) has been a multitalented actor.




Our January cover star is a performer in the classical sense of the word. A dancer and an actress of screen and stage, Radhika Apte ( )is committed to her craft and rewriting the rules of what it means to be a Bollywood star.




is currently reading by Olga Tokarczuk, a book about departures and arrivals. Check out her latest interview in the January/February 2019 issue of Harper's Bazaar India.




admits she's a workaholic, but is currently on hiatus taking a much needed break. Check out her latest interview in the January/February 2019 issue of Harper's Bazaar India.




is a versatile actor, but admits there's some film roles she prefers not to do. Check out her latest interview in the January/February 2019 issue of Harper's Bazaar India.




is one busy lady, she's released 6 projects in the last 12 months! Check out her latest interview in the January/February 2019 issue of Harper's Bazaar India.




keeps her private life, private but says she met her husband while studying dance in the UK. Check out her latest interview in the January/February 2019 issue of Harper's Bazaar India.




Did you know is a trained contemporary dancer and student of pathak?? Check out her latest interview in the January/February 2019 issue of Harper's Bazaar India.






Posts on Tumblr:

instagram

#Repost @bazaarindia
・・・
#BazaarTenOnTen
As we complete 10 years in India, we consider the quintessential Bazaar woman. Always graceful, like Madhuri Dixit Nene. Brave in her choices, like Alia Bhatt. Confident in her skin, like Sonakshi Sinha.
And their cover with Bazaar marks a new milestone: Our first ever featuring leading actors of different ages. @aslisona @madhuridixitnene @aliaabhatt.
.
Editor: Nonita Kalra (@nonitakalra)
Creative director: Yurreipem Arthur (@yurriepem)
Fashion director: Edward Lalrempuia (@edwardlalrempuia)
Videographer: Tenzin Tsundue (@kettlelove)
Photographer: Prasad Naik (@prasadnaaik)
Fashion Features Editor: Butool Jamal (@butoolbegum)
Consulting Editor, Digital: Ravneet Kaur Sethi (@ravneetkaurr)
Fashion assistants: Smridhi Sibal (@smridhisibal), Moumita Sarkar (@heysarkar), Parvati Mangal (@parvatimangal), and Shruti Joshi (@shrutijoshi21)
Production: Parul Menezes (@parulmenezes)
All Clothes- Shantanu & Nikhil (@shantanunikhil)
All Watches- Roger Dubius (@roger_dubuis)

For Alia Bhatt (@aliaabhatt)
Hair: Amit Thakur (@amitthakur_hair)
Make-up: Anil Chinnappa (@anilc68)
Jewellery: Anjali Bhimrajka Fine Jewels (@abfjewels)
For Madhuri Dixit (@madhuridixitnene)
Hair: Queensly Chettiar (Saru @chettiarqueensly)
Make-up: Billy Manik (@billymanik81)
Jewellery: Mehta & Sons (@mehtasons1931)
For Sonakshi Sinha (@aslisona)
Hair & Make-up: Namrata Soni (@namratasoni)
Assisted by: Tanvi Marathe (@tanvismarathe)
Jewellery: Narendra Mehta Fine Jewels (@mehtasons1931)
PR agency: HYPE (@hypenq_pr)
#aliabhatt #sonakshisinha #madhuridixit #bazaarindia
https://www.instagram.com/p/ButBV7pBqE0/?utm_source=ig_tumblr_share&igshid=c5nglu01w3ss

Made with Instagram