Posts on Twitter:

完成しました。 何日遅れの大熱波見届けなのか……。 待っていてくれた方(がもしいたら)、ありがとう。

In terms of architectural wonders has got it all. meets and Art in Quartiere Coppedè


A jewel of baroque art in New Spain, point of departure for missions in the North and historical cemetery from the XIX Century. All in San Fernando's Franciscan church, Mexico City.

The hidden gem of the secret of Andalousia tales the story of a country and its multiple influences. Great music by the divine sound and voices of and the oud of Ahmed Mukhtar.

This media may contain sensitive material. Learn more View

Posts on Tumblr:

The Storm on the Sea of Galilee, 1633, Rembrandt

Medium: oil,board,canvas