Posts on Twitter:

Get submitted to 30 000 Real Radios - Live Spins Stats - All Genre -







Wait until you see what this bad boy can do! Mini Projectors: Play Games, Movies, Photos, iPhones/Android Meetings, Classroom Presentations, Project on Wall or Ceilings .com




Music by will air on on "Ralphy's Music of the World" with at 7 pm EST / 6 pm CST / 5 pm MST / 4 pm PST / 12 am GMT / 8 am AWST / 11 am AEDT







We took over the from 1030am til 12 noon today on 99.1fm for an interview and of all 10 tracks from our debut album! Thanks to radio station 99.1fm




In about an hour will feature on on "Ralphy's Music of the World" with at 8 pm GMT / 9 pm CET / 10 pm EET / 12 am GST / 3 pm EST / 2 pm CST / 1 pm MST / 12 pm PST




will feature on on "Ralphy's Music of the World" with at 1 pm EST / 12 pm CST / 11 am MST / 10 am PST / 6 pm GMT / 7 pm CET / 8 pm EET / 10 pm GST / 11:30 pm IST







, da 3 settimane in cima alla classifica , apre Milano Music week dal 17 al 25 novembre









Retweet Retweeted Like Liked

Mercredi retrouvez les avec des vidéos les plus vues sur (02-08/11) 2 titres francophones 🔝 #1 "Jaloux" 4 783 569 volume ( ) #2 "Copines" #3 feat "Bella"






Retweet Retweeted Like Liked


Posts on Tumblr:

instagram

👨🏿‍💻🎧🎚🎚🎚🎚🔥🔥
#flstudio12

🗣Just finished 🍳🥘 Cookin up this recipe Lemme borrow ya 👂🏿👂🏽👂🏻 for 1 min. All criticism welcome.

#beats #Music #musically #808 #kicks #hats #workhard #nodaysoff
#hiphop #trap #rap #hits #hotnewhiphop #soundcloud #airplay #beatstars #producer #producerlife #platinumproducer
#808godz #uniquesounds


https://www.instagram.com/p/BpXXLujlDKN/?utm_source=ig_tumblr_share&igshid=mtd4n0qavqu

Made with Instagram
instagram

New Pop/ Dance release 🔥
@aeronexmusic & Duexo « lost in the wild » 🎧👌

#djs #dj #release #track #songs #radio #airplay #playlist #streaming #frenchtouch #newsong
https://www.instagram.com/p/BpT5L43nxR6/?utm_source=ig_tumblr_share&igshid=11uci474ckpmo

Made with Instagram
vimeo

Air Play Trailer 2017